Movies…we meet again :-)   1 comment

I haven’t updated this blog for over several months now. I have been quite busy with work and what-not. But I hope I can get into the habit of regularly writing here and giving updates on whatever takes my interest and fancy.

So, last month I decided that I will watch one movie a month, as I did when I was still in Doha. It was easier to do that in Doha, I must admit, for some reasons. One: I almost don’t have much choice but do that because that really will ease out one’s homesickness. Two: my friends are very cooperative, in a way that almost always pay the ticket, and yes, the popcorn, too..in caramel flavor :-)!

Anyway, last September, I’ve seen two movies, in fairness to me. And those are:

Crazy, Stupid, Love

One Day

 Next in my list is Friends with Benefits.

Too bad, they started playing last Sept. 28, just in time that I was so busy with office errands. I have to check if this is still playing in A-Malls. Hopefully so.

Posted October 5, 2011 by kimberlu78 in Uncategorized

Tagged with

One response to “Movies…we meet again :-)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for the like belchdini…and I like your name, too…sounds Italian to me 🙂

Leave a comment